Ars gratia artis

I’ve probably spent far too much time already on the artwork for the universal version of Almanac, and today had to do a bit of tidying that came up during testing.
Taking a break, I updated the become-apps.com website and in preparation I used Fuzel, a collage making app to produce this image. I didn’t use / haven’t yet used it on the website but thought I’d post it here as :-
a) I think it is pretty, and
b) If it’s the sort of thing you like, you might want to look at Fuzel for yourself.
Leave a Reply

