Fidgety widget

I added a WordPress widget some time ago so that those who wished could subscribe to email alerts whenever I added a new post. The list was up to over 40 subscribers a couple of weeks ago, I can’t remember checking since.

I have just freshened and cleaned up the become-apps.com website and as part of this I moved the music bits so had to edit the widget that provides the link to that. This seems to have reset the email subscription widget list to zero.

I am really sorry about this and don’t understand why it should happen that way, but I think it more likely than all those subscribers unsubscribing en-masse. Anyway looks like those who wish to be notified will have to re-enrol.

Leave a Reply

