somnus

somnus iconI have just uploaded my most recent app to the iTunes app store for approval and sale. The app combines two pieces of music I wrote specifically for it, drifting away and falling upwards with some simple visual prompts which guide the user through a series of muscle activities which promote relaxation.

I’ve been using the procedure myself since I heard it described on the radio many, many years ago as “Saying goodnight to my toes …” or similar.

Except at times of extreme duress, exams I’ve not properly prepared for, family illnesses and such, it’s always worked for me.

You can read about it here should you wish.

Leave a Reply

