Apple Music – Connect

I have access to the Artists’ bit of Connect and can post stuff there. It’s a bit of a faff at present as you can only post from IOS devices so any music or video files you want to put up have to be available either in iTunes Music or Photos on the device before you can include them. That apart it works well and I have added a couple of non-published tracks.

I then got a bit carried away last night as whenever I felt a particular enthusiasm for whatever I was listening to, I added it to Connect. This has made for a quite cluttered page, but it’s all good stuff, so invite you all to have a look and comment as you see fit.

Leave a Reply

